The Great Cryptocurrency Conspiracy of 2018....The truth, the whole truth, and nothing but the truth about cryptocurrencies—and how Wall Street and Washington are covering it up....Register Here for this FREE Event

Thursday, September 11, 2014

[Alert] Encore Training TONIGHT

Ray C. Parrish [aka the Crude Oil Trader] here…...
 I hope you were one of the lucky ones that made it on John Carters webinar on Tuesday because I know that a lot of you tried, but weren't able to.
 
How do I know? I'm basing that on the number of support tickets John received from people that got locked out begging for a chance to see it.
 As a result, John is hosting an encore presentation TONIGHT at:

8:00pm Eastern
7:00pm Central
6:00pm Mountain
5:00pm Pacific
Secure your spot here.....
 www.SimplerOptions.com/optionswebinar
 Seriously, the feedback on this has been great.
See you there, 
Ray C. Parrish

No comments:

ShareThis